YELP PATIENT REVIEWS

E-radiology Women’s Health cured my Vaginismus
– Heather P. – New Hampshire – April 2019 –

Watch

E-radiology Women’s Health cured my vaginismus for me. They truly are your soldiers against the seemingly impossible condition. I was a sufferer for nearly 10 years and felt like my back was up against the wall with no other options. I wish I had found them sooner, it would have saved me years of pain and shame. It is expensive, but it was worth EVERY cent! This is your life, and sex is a huge part of it and you can’t put a price on your sex life. 

This wasn’t an “in-and-out” type of deal. The phone consultation was very informative and there were a few after that, they really wanted to make sure I knew about every little detail of this procedure. If I ever had a question leading up to my procedure, I had no problem getting someone from E-radiology on the phone and they were always very helpful and reassuring. They answered my emails promptly and got the ball rolling so quick, I couldn’t wait any longer to be cured and they got me in asap!  They were very professional, got up to date on my medical records, made sure I was healthy enough to go under anesthesia, and made sure I carefully followed their pre operation instructions to ensure my safety. The procedure went smoothly. They gave me an exam, a hymenectomy and I got BOTOX incisions all under anesthesia. The next day my husband and I met with Melissa and she spent that visit showing me how to properly dilate and gave me a schedule to follow. And then we met with 2 of their sex therapists which was a great experience. They answered all our questions, gave us helpful tips and cheered me on for taking these steps to become cured. They were very fun to talk to and gave me a lot of hope. 

When my Husband and I returned to NH from NY, I stayed in touch with Melissa through their patient portal. She answered all my questions promptly which I was so thankful for. E-radiology sticks by your side the ENTIRE time through your road to success. They truly care about you. I got a dilator set, lube, a support team, a physical therapy dilating session with Melissa, a hymenectomy, BOTOX AND a gyn exam. I got A LOT for 1 price and it was SO worth it. The whole experience was incredible and the cherry on top of it all is when I really started to enjoy sex. They changed my life tremendously and it has to be one of the best decisions I have ever made for myself. 

38 days post procedure and I was cured! 

If you’re done with struggling I suggest E-radiology! I only wish I had heard of them sooner! I will always always remember them and all they did for me for the rest of my life!

My quality of life has greatly improved!
– M. N. – February 2019 –

Watch

I cannot begin to express my satisfaction with E-radiology Women’s Health. Everyone from the front desk staff to the nurse practitioners were friendly and professional. They listened to all my concerns and I felt confident in their ability to help me. My quality of life has improved greatly with the help of these women! Thank you!!

Really supportive group of people 
– Alice R. – February 2019 –

Watch

Everyone I encountered at E-radiology was kind, patient, and knowledgeable. They’re a really supportive group of people, and they do a great job of creating a thoroughly non-judgmental atmosphere, which is crucial for the work they do. Highly recommended!

Always treat me with tender care
– Becky M. – February 2019 –

Watch

The team at E-radiology Women’s Sexual Health is amazing. They always treat me with tender care. I always feel very comfortable.

Polite, respectful and attentive 
– Bianca E. – February 2019 –

Watch

At MAZE I have been treated with nothing but kindness and compassion. Everyone I’ve spoken with over the phone and in person have been polite, respectful and attentive to my needs. They listen to all my emotions and concerns and I never feel judged. I look forward to my progress!

E-radiology truly changed my life!  
– S. L. – December 2018 –

Watch

I can’t say enough about E-radiology Women’s Health. The staff made me feel so comfortable discussing my concerns and they had both great advice and a concrete treatment plan. I was nervous about making the call for an appointment but I’m so glad I did. E-radiology truly changed my life!!

E-radiology was not able to help me 
– Amy G. – August 2018 –

Watch

I’m happy to see a medical office dedicated to serving women’s sexual health as more attention should be focused towards that. The doctors seemed competent. The psychologist, Nicole, was friendly, understanding, and overall fantastic. I wish I had a better outcome, but unfortunately, E-radiology was not able to help me with the issue I went in there for and it has cost me A LOT of money to get nothing out of it.

100% Satisfied 
– Carol S. – July 2018 –

Watch

I can’t recommend MAZE more highly.  Everyone I met was compassionate, professional and extremely knowledgeable.  And here is the best part:  It really works! The help they offer is practical and effective.  I am 100% satisfied.

Customer service was amazing  
– Rosa F. – June 2018 –

Watch

I went to the location in Manhattan. At first i was very hesitant to go, because i thought they wouldn’t understand me and my problem. Great place and the customer service was amazing. Very patience. 

Went there for a few months, and my problem was fixed. I give many thanks to Bat Sheva Marcus and the nurse.

Customer service was amazing  
– Rosa F. – June 2018 –

Watch

I went to the location in Manhattan. At first i was very hesitant to go, because i thought they wouldn’t understand me and my problem. Great place and the customer service was amazing. Very patience. 

Went there for a few months, and my problem was fixed. I give many thanks to Bat Sheva Marcus and the nurse.

Mona Lisa Touch 
– Janet H. – December 2016 –

Watch

Very compassionate and understanding.  For years I thought I was the only one experiencing this kind of pain.  I didn’t want to take HRT; and I went through other things.  A friend told me about the Mona Lisa Touch, and I got in touch with MAZE.  Thank you!!!!!

The best thing you could possibly do for yourself 
– Bailey J. – Oklahoma – November 2016 –

Watch

Going to E-radiology Women’s Sexual Health is the best thing you could possibly do for yourself if you are someone suffering from vaginismus or other sexual pain. I had been dealing with the issue for nearly ten years when I first stepped foot into the clinic and was immediately met with an unbelievable amount of support and quality information that helped me begin and eventually complete my treatment process. Everyone from the receptionists to Bat Sheva and Amy did an incredible job to make me feel heard and understood and to guide me to the treatment option that made the most sense for me. I highly recommend anyone who is looking for answers sign up for a consultation.

A wonderful find 
– Catherine S. – September 2015 –

Watch

I urge any woman who is experiencing sexual issues to seek out help. This place has been a wonderful find. Compassionate and caring. Already, after only a few months treatment it’s working. It’s a process, but well worth it.

Can’t recommend highly enough 
– Joanne M. – September 2014 –

Watch

They were amazing from start to finish. The office staff was warm and organized and the Drs and therapists were so concerned and knowledgeable. I can’t recommend them highly enough.

Warm, caring and committed 
– J. M.. – September 2015 –

Watch

It took me years to get up the courage to make the call, but I am so glad I did. I don’t want to get into specific details but my husband and my sex life was a mess and I knew it was mostly due to me. I was embarrassed, confused and felt so ridiculous that I had a problem.

The people at the Center are amazing. They could not be warmer, more caring and committed and now it’s 6 months later and I can’t believe the difference. It’s hard for me to even look back and know that it was so difficult to call them. I almost can’t remember why. Do yourself a favor. Call them.

Sex is no longer painful 
– P. P. – March 2014 –

Watch

I highly recommend MCFS!  I came to this clinic because sex had always been a painful experience for me.  It was embarrassing and shameful and my OBGYN just told me to drink a glass of wine and relax.  I am so happy I found MCFS because they treated my issue with knowledge, experience, professionalism, warmth and empathy.   Sex is no longer painful! You will meet with a PA and a Social Worker for a VERY thorough evaluation and then they will formulate a treatment plan.  If there is something wrong that can contribute to sexual issues, they will find it.  This is an uncomfortable topic to discuss and Tara and Rachel made it so much easier.  The evaluation is pricey but totally worth it!

If there were 10 stars they would get all 10!
– Miriam W. – July 2013 –

Watch

I highly recommend the services of MCFS!  I have found them to be professional, knowledgeable, sensitive and even funny!  If there were 10 stars they would get all 10!

Inviting and warm
– M. K. – July 2013 –

Watch

I went to the NYC location and had a wonderful experience. The staff here are very inviting and warm. I was never uncomfortable talking about such a personal aspect of my life, as the nurses and therapists here are very professional and friendly. The PA I saw, Tara, was extremely friendly and walked me through all the procedures she was doing and promised “no surprises.” It was comforting to speak to people about personal issues and feel understood. I would absolutely recommend this practice.

Extremely helpful and easy to speak with 
– Nikole F. – January 2013 –

Watch

After almost giving up on myself I finally found “The Center” as I like to call it….I have been going to MCFS since May 2011. Although I live in NJ I do not mind the commute into NYC at all. The location is beautiful and easy to navigate to. They are also very accommodating with their availability & hours to see patients! I see Barbara & Tara, they are wonderful. Extremely helpful and easy to speak with. They are willing to listen to whatever you have to say and work towards your success! The cost is a bit pricey, but for the care, help, & testing it all is worth it! You will know everything going on, literally. I never new I had low vitamin D level until Tara told me. So trust me, they will find everything out (important or not)! I would definitely recommend MCFS if you have any difficulties performing sexually, anxiety during your performance or any concerning issues regarding your sexual well being.

My life has turned around
– Adriana S. – December 2012 –

Watch

I couldn’t find anyone to help me for a long time before I found MCFS. Doctors don’t want to talk about sexuality.
The staff at MCFS are the nicest, most supportive people. They made me feel really comfortable talking about personal issues. My life has turned around since I started treatment there.

They do so much good
– Christi W. – November 2012 –

Watch

The people here are absolutely wonderful — sensitive, compassionate, intelligent.  Going to the Center is one of the best things I’ve done, both for myself and my marriage. They do so much good for women!

Dysfunction and desire 
– Joy R. – July 2012 –

Watch

I went to the Medical Center for Female Sexuality for  problems I was having ‘in the bedroom’  The staff was courteous, patient and knowledgeable. They listened to my issues and worked out therapies that actually worked!!  It is an ongoing process but I feel a thousand times better about myself and that there will be a light at the end of the tunnel!! Don’t walk,  run there if you need guidance with women’s sexual issues, like dysfunction and desire.  I highly recommend them.

Testimonials appearing on this site reflect the personal experiences and opinions of E-radiology patients and may not represent the experiences of others. Results depend upon a variety of factors unique to each patient. E-radiology does not compensate individuals in any way for testimonials or reviews.


Read more patient testimonials.